Skip to main content

Burke Memorial Library: LIRS Contacts

Library Contacts

Administration
Director Gentry Lankewicz Holbert (251) 380-3871 gholbert@shc.edu
Archives & Special Collections
By Appointment Only   (251) 380-3870 archives@shc.edu
Circulation & Reserves
Public Services, Day Supervisor Tricia Jones (251) 380-3882 pjones@shc.edu
Public Services, Evening Supervisor LaKittreal Campbell-Miller (251) 380-3883 lcampbell@shc.edu
Circulation Assistant Jacob Taylor (251) 380-3870  
Circulation Assistant   (251) 380-3870  
Friends of the Library
Friends of the Library   (251) 380-4171  
Book Nook: Friends' Bookstore Open: Thurs 12-4, Sat. 10-4 (251) 380-2245  
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan Department   (251) 380-4178 ill@shc.edu
ILL & Government Documents Assistant Phyllis Competta (251) 380-4178 compretta@shc.edu
Government Documents
Government Documents and Instruction Librarian Bret Heim (251) 380-3875 heim@shc.edu
ILL & Government Documents Assistant Phyllis Competta (251) 380-4178 compretta@shc.edu
Instructional Technology
Educational Technology & Instruction Librarian Maura Mandyck (251) 380-3873 mmandyck@shc.edu
Educational Technology Specialist Dwight Spivey (251) 380-3878 dspivey@shc.edu
Instructional Design Specialist Sandra Rogers (251) 380-4480 srogers@shc.edu
Technical Services
Technical Services Librarian Janie Mathews (251) 380-3877 jmathews@shc.edu
Acquisitions & Accounts Manager Jennifer Jones (251) 380-3876 jjones@shc.edu
Technical Services Assistant Lucas Pirtle (251) 380-3879 lpirtle@shc.edu
Digital Services Librarian Lauren Jensen (251) 380-3874 ljensen@shc.edu
Reference
Reference Desk   (251) 380-3870  

 

Burke Memorial Library I Spring Hill College I 4000 Dauphin Street I Mobile, AL 36608 I 251-380-3870               PDFs require Adobe® Acrobat Reader®.