Internet Christian Library
http://www.iclnet.org/pub/resources/christian-history.html
Augustine, Bishop of Hippo
The City of God v. 1
http://archive.org/stream/worksofaurelius01augu#page/n3/mode/2up
The City of God v. 2
http://archive.org/stream/worksofaureli02augu#page/n5/mode/2up
On Baptism, Against the Donatists
http://bit.ly/1ORacpr
Anti-Pelagian Works, pt. 1
http://archive.org/stream/worksofaurelius04augu#page/n0/mode/2up
Anti-Pelagian Works, pt. 2
http://archive.org/stream/worksofaureliu12augu#page/n5/mode/2up
On the Trinity
http://archive.org/stream/worksofaureliu07augu#page/n5/mode/2up
Sermon on the Mount
http://archive.org/stream/worksofaureliu08augu#page/n7/mode/2up
Writings of Thomas Aquinas
http://www.aquinasonline.com/Texts/
Canons and Decrees of the Council of Trent
http://history.hanover.edu/texts/trent.html
Complete Works of St. John of the Cross (Internet Archive)
http://archive.org/stream/completeworksofs02johnuoft#page/n7/mode/2up
Dark Night of the Soul (transl. Benedict Zimmermann, OCD)
https://archive.org/details/TheDarkNightOfTheSoul1908
Spiritual Canticle (transl. Benedict Zimmermann, OCD)
https://archive.org/details/aspiritualcantic00zimmuoft
Teresa of Avila
Interior Castle (Transl. Benedictines of Stanbrook. Internet Archive)
http://archive.org/stream/interiorcastleor00tere#page/n7/mode/2up
The Way of Perfection
http://archive.org/stream/wayofperfection00tere#page/n5/mode/2up
Selected Works of Martin Luther (Project Wittenberg)
http://www.iclnet.org/pub/resources/text/wittenberg/wittenberg-luther.html
Selected Works of John Calvin
Institutes of the Christian Religion v. 1
http://archive.org/stream/institutesofchrbeve01calv#page/n9/mode/2up
Institutes of the Christian Religion v. 2
http://archive.org/stream/institutesofchribeve02calv#page/n15/mode/2up
Institutes of the Christian Religion v. 3
http://archive.org/stream/institutesofchrbeve03calv#page/n7/mode/2up
Annales de la propagation de la foi recueil périodique de l'Association de la Propagation de la Foi.
http://gallica.bnf.fr/ark:/12148/cb326935715/date
Sacred Texts of World Religions
http://www.sacred-texts.com/world.htm