MKT 422: Marketing Research

D & B Hoovers delivers insightful information on more than 130 million businesses,
both public and private, around the world; including the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific and emerging markets. Search by Company Name, Executives, Industry or by using Conceptual Search and Business Signals. Business data includes Annual Revenues, Employee Counts, Corporate Family Tree, Key Contacts, Analyst Reports, SWOT reports, stock data, financials and other vital information. Financial information on companies with competitor and industry information. Includes many smaller and private companies.

From EBSCO, "this collection features full text and searchable cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines. In addition, it includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses." Full text of more than 2,100 business and trade journals, some going back to 1965. Also includes company information and market reports.

Company and industry information along with scholarly and general business periodicals.

Contains full text general news and reference information, as well as legislative, legal, business, financial, and health sources. Includes the full text of major newspapers including the New York Times, Washington Post, Financial Times, Le Monde. Updated daily.

It contains full text, peer-reviewed articles from more than 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA). Coverage spans 1894 to present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.