Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Resources for Graduate Students: Librarians & other contacts

Resources and support for the Master of Liberal Arts Program.

Library Contacts

Reference and General Information

(251) 380-3870

 

Public Services

Day Supervisor

Tricia Jones, (251) 380-3882, pjones@shc.edu

 

Evening Supervisor

LaKittreal Campbell-Miller, (251) 380-3883, lcampbell@shc.edu

 

Circulation Assistant

William Konrad, (251) 380-3870

 

IT Helpdesk

251-380-2276, helpdesk@shc.edu

 

For all other library contacts, click here

Librarians

Librarian Liaison to the Master of Education programs

  Ms. Annette Heim, aheim@shc.edu. 251-380-3481

 

 

 

 

Librarian Liaison to the Master of Theology programs

   Prof. Bret Heimheim@shc.edu, 251-380-3875, BL 110

 

 

 

 

Librarian Liaison to the Master of Nursing programs

 Ms. Gentry Holbert, gholbert@shc.edu, 251-380-3871, BL 217

 

 

 

 

Librarian Liaison to the Master of Business programs

  Ms. Lauren Jensenljensen@shc.edu, 251-380-3874, BL 104

 

 

 

 

Librarian Liaison to the Master of Liberal Arts programs

 Dr. Maura Mandyckmmandyck@shc.edu, 251-380-3873, BL 108