Skip to main content

Burke Memorial Library: Hours

Library Hours - Regular Semester

Throughout the semester, normal library hours are:

Mon. - Thurs.

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM 

Friday  

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday  

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday  

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Please consult the adjoining tables for exceptions to these regular hours. 

Spring 2020 Hours

1-Jan Wed CLOSED
2-Jan Thu 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
3-Jan Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
4-Jan Sat CLOSED
5-Jan Sun CLOSED
6-Jan Mon 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
7-Jan Tue 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
8-Jan Wed 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
9-Jan Thu 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
10-Jan Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
11-Jan Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
12-Jan Sun 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
13-Jan Mon 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
14-Jan Tue 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
15-Jan Wed 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
16-Jan Thu 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
17-Jan Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
18-Jan Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
19-Jan Sun 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
20-Jan Mon CLOSED
21-Jan Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
22-Jan Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
23-Jan Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
24-Jan Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
25-Jan Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
26-Jan Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
27-Jan Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
28-Jan Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
29-Jan Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
30-Jan Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
31-Jan Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
1-Feb Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
2-Feb Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
3-Feb Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
4-Feb Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
5-Feb Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
6-Feb Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
7-Feb Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
8-Feb Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
9-Feb Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
10-Feb Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
11-Feb Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
12-Feb Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
13-Feb Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
14-Feb Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
15-Feb Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
16-Feb Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
17-Feb Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
18-Feb Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
19-Feb Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
20-Feb Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
21-Feb Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
22-Feb Sat CLOSED
23-Feb Sun CLOSED
24-Feb Mon CLOSED
25-Feb Tue CLOSED
26-Feb Wed 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
27-Feb Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
28-Feb Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
29-Feb Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
1-Mar Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
2-Mar Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
3-Mar Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
4-Mar Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
5-Mar Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
6-Mar Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
7-Mar Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
8-Mar Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
9-Mar Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
10-Mar Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
11-Mar Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
12-Mar Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
13-Mar Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
14-Mar Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
15-Mar Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
16-Mar Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
17-Mar Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
18-Mar Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
19-Mar Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
20-Mar Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
21-Mar Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
22-Mar Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
23-Mar Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
24-Mar Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
25-Mar Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
26-Mar Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
27-Mar Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
28-Mar Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
29-Mar Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
30-Mar Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
31-Mar Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
1-Apr Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
2-Apr Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
3-Apr Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
4-Apr Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
5-Apr Sun 1:00 PM 9:00 AM
6-Apr Mon 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
7-Apr Tue 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
8-Apr Wed 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
9-Apr Thu 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
10-Apr Fri CLOSED
11-Apr Sat CLOSED
12-Apr Sun CLOSED
13-Apr Mon 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
14-Apr Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
15-Apr Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
16-Apr Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
17-Apr Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
18-Apr Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
19-Apr Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
20-Apr Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
21-Apr Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
22-Apr Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
23-Apr Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
24-Apr Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
25-Apr Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
26-Apr Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
27-Apr Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
28-Apr Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
29-Apr Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
30-Apr Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
1-May Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
2-May Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
3-May Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
4-May Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
5-May Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
6-May Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
7-May Thu 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
8-May Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
9-May Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
10-May Sun 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
11-May Mon 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
12-May Tues 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
13-May Wed 7:30 AM 5:00 PM