Skip to main content

Burke Memorial Library: Hours

Library Hours - Regular Semester

Throughout the semester, normal library hours are:

Mon. - Thurs.

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM 

Friday  

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday  

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday  

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Please consult the adjoining tables for exceptions to these regular hours. 

Fall 2019 Hours

22-Aug Thu 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
23-Aug Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
24-Aug Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
25-Aug Sun Closed
26-Aug Mon 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
27-Aug Tue 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
28-Aug Wed 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
29-Aug Thu 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
30-Aug Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
31-Aug Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
1-Sep Sun Closed
2-Sep Mon Closed
3-Sep Tue 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
4-Sep Wed 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
5-Sep Thu 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
6-Sep Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
7-Sep Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
8-Sep Sun 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
9-Sep Mon 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
10-Sep Tue 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
11-Sep Wed 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
12-Sep Thu 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
13-Sep Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
14-Sep Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
15-Sep Sun 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
16-Sep Mon 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
17-Sep Tue 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
18-Sep Wed 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
19-Sep Thu 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
20-Sep Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
21-Sep Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
22-Sep Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
23-Sep Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
24-Sep Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
25-Sep Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
26-Sep Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
27-Sep Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
28-Sep Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
29-Sep Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
30-Sep Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
1-Oct Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
2-Oct Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
3-Oct Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
4-Oct Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
5-Oct Sat CLOSED
6-Oct Sun     CLOSED
7-Oct Mon 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
8-Oct Tue 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
9-Oct Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
10-Oct Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
11-Oct Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
12-Oct Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
13-Oct Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
14-Oct Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
15-Oct Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
16-Oct Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
17-Oct Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
18-Oct Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
19-Oct Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
20-Oct Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
21-Oct Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
22-Oct Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
23-Oct Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
24-Oct Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
25-Oct Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
26-Oct Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
27-Oct Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
28-Oct Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
29-Oct Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
30-Oct Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
31-Oct Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
1-Nov Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
2-Nov Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
3-Nov Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
4-Nov Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
5-Nov Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
6-Nov Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
7-Nov Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
8-Nov Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
9-Nov Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
10-Nov Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
11-Nov Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
12-Nov Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
13-Nov Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
14-Nov Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
15-Nov Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
16-Nov Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
17-Nov Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
18-Nov Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
19-Nov Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
20-Nov Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
21-Nov Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
22-Nov Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
23-Nov Sat CLOSED  
24-Nov Sun CLOSED  
25-Nov Mon CLOSED  
26-Nov Tue CLOSED  
27-Nov Wed CLOSED
28-Nov Thu CLOSED
29-Nov Fri CLOSED
30-Nov Sat CLOSED
1-Dec Sun 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
2-Dec Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
3-Dec Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
4-Dec Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
5-Dec Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
6-Dec Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
7-Dec Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
8-Dec Sun 1:00 PM 12:00 AM
9-Dec Mon 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
10-Dec Tue 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
11-Dec Wed 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
12-Dec Thu 7:30 AM 12:00 AM
13-Dec Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
14-Dec Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
15-Dec Sun 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
16-Dec Mon 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
17-Dec Tue 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
18-Dec Wed 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
19-Dec Thu 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
20-Dec Fri 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
21-Dec Sat CLOSED
22-Dec Sun CLOSED
23-Dec Mon CLOSED
24-Dec Tue CLOSED
25-Dec Wed CLOSED
26-Dec Thu CLOSED
27-Dec Fri CLOSED
28-Dec Sat CLOSED
29-Dec Sun CLOSED
30-Dec Mon CLOSED
31-Dec Tue CLOSED

Spring 2020 Hours

Spring semester hours will be posted after Christmas break.