Skip to Main Content
Burke Memorial Library
LibGuides
Burke Memorial Library
Library Resources
Search the library website
Search
Burke Memorial Library: Library Resources
Home
Library Resources
Toggle Dropdown
My Library Account
This link opens in a new window
Library Catalog
Databases A - Z
This link opens in a new window
E-Journal Titles: Search OCLC Discovery A-Z
This link opens in a new window
E-Journal Titles: Search EBSCO A-Z
This link opens in a new window
Inter-Library Loan
Digital Collections of the SHC Archives
This link opens in a new window
Archives and Special Collections
This link opens in a new window
Gov Docs
Course Reserves
Teacher Education Library
Research Assistance
Toggle Dropdown
Graduate Studies
This link opens in a new window
Research Guides by Subject and Course Number
Access Off Campus
Frequently Asked Questions
This link opens in a new window
Citation Guides
Center for Academic Excellence
Faculty Services
Toggle Dropdown
Collection Development Policy
Faculty Development Center
OER: Open Educational Resources
Library Liaison Directory
Faculty Course Reserves
SHC Faculty Library Materials Request Form
Reserve a Room: WebEvent
This link opens in a new window
Library Instruction
This link opens in a new window
Introduction to the Research Process
This link opens in a new window
About
Toggle Dropdown
About Burke Memorial Library
LIRS Contacts
Hours
Contact Us
Reserve a Room: WebEvent
This link opens in a new window
System Status Updates
This link opens in a new window
Friends of the Library
This link opens in a new window
Spring Hill College
This link opens in a new window
This page contains the following sub-pages:
My Library Account
Library Catalog
Databases A - Z
E-Journal Titles: Search OCLC Discovery A-Z
E-Journal Titles: Search EBSCO A-Z
Inter-Library Loan
Digital Collections of the SHC Archives
Archives and Special Collections
Gov Docs
Course Reserves
Teacher Education Library
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
My Library Account >>
